Thirteen 21 Lofts (formerly Vsion, the Dakota)

GaryJ

Hey guys, click on this link to check out this picture and tell me if the building between Meridian and the NBSC building with the light pink hue is the building that will be rehabbed into Vsion; it sure looks like it from that angle. If so, the addition of two stories will actually give it a bit of a presence looking from Gervais.

Hey guys. Gary here. I've been checking out this site for a few years and love the information and discussions. This is my first post. I was browsing the web and came across this site for the Vsion Condos and wanted to pass it along. The rendering is much better than what was posted in the state.

http://www.vsioncondos.com/

• Replies 153
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Nice website. Have you noticed that each project completed by Capitol Places seems to be bigger and better? I hope before long they build a 40 story residential highrise!

masthead.jpg

Love the new drawing. Much better. Although I would kill the awnings or whatever.

From what I hear they have been looking at some world-class urban residential development groups to model their growth after. I think they've got a bright future which equals good stuff for Columbia.

Hey guys. Gary here. I've been checking out this site for a few years and love the information and discussions. This is my first post. I was browsing the web and came across this site for the Vsion Condos and wanted to pass it along. The rendering is much better than what was posted in the state.

http://www.vsioncondos.com/

Glad to have you aboard, and thanks for the link! The color rendering looks so much better.

Building is nice, but the amenity package is incredible. Capitol Places looks like they are really stepping things up for Columbia. Hopefully this sets standard for future condo developments for everyone.