***Biggest Debate yet on SSA***

BrandonTO416

Decide Heckles' Future  

18 members have voted

1. 1. Decide Heckles' Future

• Immigrate to the United States of America
    • Immigrate to Canada
    • Stay in the Confederated Christian Theocracy of America
    • Move to an Island outpost in the CCTA (New Orleans, Atlanta city)
    • Other (describe in your post)

Now the time has come. It is getting down to the wire. I'm going out of my mind, I've only got a few months of school left (hopefully) until I have a degree. I'm going to be moving.

What should I do? Right now I live in the Confederated Christian Theocracy of America. I badly want out - I feel like Hitler Junior is right around the corner ready to lock me up, and I keep hiding every day. Its like something is on my chest, not allowing me to breathe.

I'm so confused right now. I want freedom. I want a good job. I want my life. But I don't want to live in a fascist land. Right now I do... WHAT SHALL I DO?!?

• Replies 33
  • Created
  • Last Reply

The biggest debate thus far has been the "Ten Commandments" one. I don't know if this one will be that popular as we have pretty much covered this before.

I say GO NORTH, YOUNG MAN!... I'd move to like Providence, Rhode Island to start. Cheaper than Boston or NYC but nearby and lots of jobs. Ask our friend Cotuit about it.

btw-It's the kind of place where Judge "WhatEverHisNameIs" signs will get you tagged as the neighborhood lunatic.

Now the time has come. It is getting down to the wire. I'm going out of my mind, I've only got a few months of school left (hopefully) until I have a degree. I'm going to be moving.

What should I do? Right now I live in the Confederated Christian Theocracy of America. I badly want out - I feel like Hitler Junior is right around the corner ready to lock me up, and I keep hiding every day. Its like something is on my chest, not allowing me to breathe.