Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Brickell

MIAMI | Project websites

Recommended Posts

Brickell    0

Came across some projects websites recently. Don't know where else to put them so here they are.

Villa Magna - Brickell - http://www.villamagna.com

Opera Tower - Omni - http://www.operatower.com

The Club at Brickell Bay - Brickell - http://www.theclubatbrickellbay.com

River Oaks - Miami River - http://www.riveroakscondominium.com/

Riverside Grande - Pompano Beach - http://www.riversidegrande.com/

Four Seasons residences - Brickell - http://www.iliveat.com

W Hotel Residences - Fort Lauderdale Beach - http://www.fortlauderdaleresidences.com/

Courvoisier Courts (conversion) - Brickell Key - http://www.ccourts.com/

The Saxony (reburbish/conversion/new construction) - South Beach - http://thesaxony.com

Ten Aragon - Coral Gables - http://www.tenaragon.com

Capital at Brickell - Brickell - http://www.capitalatbrickell.com

Marina Grande - North Miami Beach - http://www.bocadevelopers.com

The Caribbean Hotel - South Beach - http://www.caribbeanmiamibeach.com

Absolute Bay Lofts - Edgewater (Miami) - http://www.absolutebaylofts.com

Biscayne Landing - North Miami Beach - http://www.biscaynelanding.com/

Tao Condos - Sunrise - http://www.taocondos.com

Oceanside - Pompano Beach - http://www.oceansidewci.com

Blue Lagoon - Blue Lagoon (airport area) - http://www.bluelagooncondominiums.com

The Regent - Bal Harbour - http://www.regentbalharbour.com

Las Olas Beach Club - Fort Lauderdale Beach - http://www.lasolasbeachclub.com

Courtyards at City Place - West Palm Beach - http://www.courtyardsincityplace.com

The Beach Club - Hallandale - http://www.beachclubstyle.com

Apogee - South Beach - http://www.apogeesouthbeach.com

The Venture - Aventura - http://www.the-venture.com

City Place South - West Palm Beach - http://www.cityplacesouthtower.com

Aventura Marina - Aventura - http://www.aventuramarina.net

The Plaza on Brickell - Brickell - http://www.theplazaonbrickell.com

Premiere Towers - Brickell - http://www.premieretowers.com

Thre Roads at 21 - The Roads (miami) - http://www.theroadsat21.com

There's more but my time is short, feel free to add more if you have them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


^Cool, thanks for posting! Now that I'm living in downtown West Palm Beach, I can keep an eye out for new projects. I'll be looking for some websites (and renderings) too!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
dave8721    0

Here are some more:

Urban Club: http://www.theurbanclub.com

Gateway to the Grove: http://www.gatewaytothegrove.com

Noridca: http://nordicacondos.com

Jade Brickell: http://jademiami.com

Jade Beach: http://jadeonthebeach.com

50 Biscayne: http://www.50biscaynemiami.com

900 Biscayne: http://www.900biscaynebay.com

Brickell on the River: http://www.brickellontheriver.com

Carbonell: http://thecarbonell.com

Everglades: http://www.evergladesonthebay.com

Latitude: http://www.latitudemiami.com

Latitude One: http://www.latitudeonemiami.com

Marine Blue: http://www.marinablue.com

Loft: http://www.theloftdowntown.com

Loft2: http://www.theloftdowntown2.com

Skyline MBV: http://www.skylinemarybrickell.com

Neovertika: http://www.neovertika.com

One Miami: http://www.one-miami.com

Solaris: http://www.solariscondos.com

10 MP: http://www.tenmuseumpark.com

500 Brickell: http://www.500brickell.com

Avenue: http://www.avenuemiami.com

Infinity: http://www.infinityatbrickell.com

Marquis: http://www.marquismiami.com

Met 1,2&3: http://www.metropolitanmiami.com

1390 Brickell Bay: http://www.1390brickellbay.com

Axis: http://www.axiscondos.com

Filling Station: http://www.fillingstationmiami.com

Icon Brickell: http://www.iconbrickell.com

Brickell Vista: http://www.brickellvista.com

Seybold Pointe: http://www.seyboldpointe.com

Blue: http://www.bluecondos.com

Midtown: http://www.midtownmiami.com

Onyx: http://www.onyxmiami.com

Onyx2: http://www.onyx2miami.com

Mondrian: http://www.mondrianmiami.com

Paramount (Bay, Beach, & Park): http://www.paramountmiami.com

Downtown Dadeland: http://www.downtowndadeland.com

Toscano: http://www.toscanocondos.com

100 Alhambra: http://www.100alhambratower.com

Ponce Tower: http://www.poncetower.com

Altos De Miami: http://www.altosdemiami.com

Gables Marquis: http://www.gablesmarquis.com

1800 Club: http://www.1800clubmiami.com

Turnberry Ocean Colony: http://www.turnberryoceancolony.com

Soleil: http://www.soleilmiami.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

check out this site :) this is the arquitectonica firm site that displays several of their miami projects(including other cities) along with several renderings and information about each one. several projects included are:The downtown miami urban district master plan, one miami, axis, 500 brickell, latitude, marina blue,The Regent, paramount bay, and more. just click on projects then project list. its very interesting. :shades:

http://www.arquitectonica.com/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yea. AAA is definately one of my favorite arenas. I love how it lights up at night. I also like The big "Atlanta" in front of Phillips. this firm definately has its own unique style.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
RiverwoodCLT    386

Has the last few years of hurricanes, put press on any of the high rise development around the Miami area?

Ref. Insurance Rates

Miami has a boat load of development going on, so if insurance is high or hard to get on thse projects it could put a hurt on Miami.

Hope all your projects get built, what a skyline.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Dale    593

Well, I'm sure that insurance rates have had their effect. So instead of three-hundred highrises getting built, Miami will probably only get two-hundred highrises built.

Pity. ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Plasticman    0

Does anyone have any information on the Mary Brickell Village project and specifically the Skyline condo slated to be built above the Publix supermarket?

answered wrong post.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Came across some projects websites recently. Don't know where else to put them so here they are.

Villa Magna - Brickell - http://www.villamagna.com

Opera Tower - Omni - http://www.operatower.com

The Club at Brickell Bay - Brickell - http://www.theclubatbrickellbay.com

River Oaks - Miami River - http://www.riveroakscondominium.com/

Riverside Grande - Pompano Beach - http://www.riversidegrande.com/

Four Seasons residences - Brickell - http://www.iliveat.com

W Hotel Residences - Fort Lauderdale Beach - http://www.fortlauderdaleresidences.com/

Courvoisier Courts (conversion) - Brickell Key - http://www.ccourts.com/

The Saxony (reburbish/conversion/new construction) - South Beach - http://thesaxony.com

Ten Aragon - Coral Gables - http://www.tenaragon.com

Capital at Brickell - Brickell - http://www.capitalatbrickell.com

Marina Grande - North Miami Beach - http://www.bocadevelopers.com

The Caribbean Hotel - South Beach - http://www.caribbeanmiamibeach.com

Absolute Bay Lofts - Edgewater (Miami) - http://www.absolutebaylofts.com

Biscayne Landing - North Miami Beach - http://www.biscaynelanding.com/

Tao Condos - Sunrise - http://www.taocondos.com

Oceanside - Pompano Beach - http://www.oceansidewci.com

Blue Lagoon - Blue Lagoon (airport area) - http://www.bluelagooncondominiums.com

The Regent - Bal Harbour - http://www.regentbalharbour.com

Las Olas Beach Club - Fort Lauderdale Beach - http://www.lasolasbeachclub.com

Courtyards at City Place - West Palm Beach - http://www.courtyardsincityplace.com

The Beach Club - Hallandale - http://www.beachclubstyle.com

Apogee - South Beach - http://www.apogeesouthbeach.com

The Venture - Aventura - http://www.the-venture.com

City Place South - West Palm Beach - http://www.cityplacesouthtower.com

Aventura Marina - Aventura - http://www.aventuramarina.net

The Plaza on Brickell - Brickell - http://www.theplazaonbrickell.com

Premiere Towers - Brickell - http://www.premieretowers.com

Thre Roads at 21 - The Roads (miami) - http://www.theroadsat21.com

There's more but my time is short, feel free to add more if you have them.

I Truly Hope there's more to come.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.