This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Seven cities, no boundaries for marketing directors

Recommended Posts

I think York County and Williamsburg should be added to the Hanpton Roads. But that won't happen.

Seven cities is just a term for the seven major cities <Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Chesapeake, Portsmouth, Suffolk, Newport News and Hampton>. Hampton Roads includes Hampton, Newport News, Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Portsmouth, Chesapeake, Suffolk, Isle of Wight, James City County, Williamsburg, York County and Gloucester County. Did I miss anything?

Here is a link to the Hampton Roads Economic Development Alliance.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.