[MBA] schools around Rhode Island

crossroad

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 4 weeks later...
I can't speak for Bryant, but I'm enrolled in URI's program as of a few weeks ago. They require 15 courses, and they're all offered part time via the Providence campus (nothing is required in Kingston). Typically classes are once a week, 6-9ish (depending on the professor).

You said that Typically classes are once a week, in order to graduate in two years, do you need to have >2 courses per week? Thanks.

I have a few years work experience after my undergrad... Thanks guys for your input... I just wanted to get a "name" school so that if I end up in Seattle or Chicago, the school's name still sells.

You said that Typically classes are once a week, in order to graduate in two years, do you need to have >2 courses per week? Thanks.

I have a few years work experience after my undergrad... Thanks guys for your input... I just wanted to get a "name" school so that if I end up in Seattle or Chicago, the school's name still sells.