Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Nitro

BOTM 2008

Recommended Posts


from the WLAV web site:

This year's line-up includes:

Wednesday, June 11 - Mike Zito

Wednesday, June 18 - Jimmy Dillon

Wednesday, June 25 - Ana Popovic

Wednesday, July 2 - John Nemeth

Wednesday, July 9 - Nick Moss

Wednesday, July 16 - Anthony Gomes

Wednesday, July 23 - Lil' Ed

Wednesday, July 30 - Walter Trout

Wednesday, August 6 - Deanna Bogart

Finale - Wednesday, August 13 - Sean Costello

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
This year's line-up includes:

Wednesday, June 11 - Mike Zito

Wednesday, June 18 - Jimmy Dillon

Wednesday, June 25 - Ana Popovic

Wednesday, July 2 - John Nemeth

Wednesday, July 9 - Nick Moss

Wednesday, July 16 - Anthony Gomes

Wednesday, July 23 - Lil' Ed

Wednesday, July 30 - Walter Trout

Wednesday, August 6 - Deanna Bogart

Finale - Wednesday, August 13 - Sean Costello

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
WOW! :w00t: Now that's a heavy hitting lineup. Nick Moss, Lil' Ed, Walter Trout, and Sean Costello.

This is going to be the best year yet. Costello and Moss should be most excellent!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.