Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest donaltopablo

Check it out

Recommended Posts

Checked it and it seems that the rankings go as follows:

1 post 1 block

10 posts 2 blocks

21 posts (dunno why 21 and not 20) 3 blocks

100 posts 4 blocks

250 posts 5 blocks

500 posts 6 blocks

1000 posts 1 star

2000 posts 2 stars

3000 posts 3 stars

I bet when it gets to 5000 posts it'll change to something else, maybe "diplomat" would increase to "president" at one point. :D

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.