Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

vinylsideitall

Recycling in the Bucket

Recommended Posts

The City is hosting info. sessions on their proposed Waste Zero recycling program.

Tue., Nov. 17 at 7:00 PM at Curtis Elementary School, 582 Benefit Street; Wed., Nov. 18 at 7:00 PM at Baldwin Elementary School, 50 Whitman Street; Thur., Nov. 19 at 7:00 PM at Cunningham Elementary School, 40 Baldwin Street; Tue., Dec. 1 at 7:00 PM at Curvin Elementary School, 466 Cottage Street; Wed., Dec. 2 at 7:00 PM at Fallon Elementary School, 62 Lincoln Avenue; Thur., Dec. 3 at 7:00 PM at Little Elementary School, 60 S Bend Street; Tue., Dec. 8 at 7:00 PM at Potter Elementary School, 973 Newport Avenue; Tue., Dec. 15 at 7:00 PM at Varieur Elementary School, 486 Pleasant Street; Wed., Dec. 16 at 7:00 PM at Winters Elementary School, 481 Broadway; Thur., Dec. 17 at 7:00 PM at Greene Elementary School, 285 Smithfield Avenue

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites



  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.